The Underbelly Files

The Underbelly Files

The series consists of 3 movies: Tell Them Lucifer was Here, Infiltration and The Man Who Got Away. They were on air in Australia in 2011. The stories of 3 movies are all based on true stories and related to criminals of Australia: from drug dealers to killers to mafia groups.

Genres: Crime, Drama

Actors: Brett Climo, Greg Stone, Jane Allsop

Directors: Shawn Seet

Country: International

Episode: 3 /3 eps

Duration: 90 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2011

IMDb: 6.8