Rockos Modern Life - Season 1

Rockos Modern Life - Season 1

The series follows Rocko, a wallaby who has emmigrated to America from Australia, his best friends and his faithful dog Spunky as Rocko finishes his transition to American life that isn't as idyllic as he had hoped it would be.

Episode: 13 /26 eps

Duration: 30 min

Quality: SD

Release: 1993

IMDb: 8