Ravenswood - Season 1

Ravenswood - Season 1

In the fictional town of Ravenswood, Pennsylvania, there is a curse which has plagued their town for generations. Now the curse is about to strike again and brings five strangers, its newly victims, together to dig into the town's dark past to find the way to solve this curse before it's too late for all of them.

Episode: 10 /10 eps

Duration: 43 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2013

IMDb: 6.7