Life Story - Season 1

Life Story - Season 1

Following Professor David Attenborough, the film features the effort of animals to face against challenges in different stages of life, including growing from the first steps, gaining independence, establishing and defending a home, gaining power and enhancing social status, competing for breeding, raising offspring, and ultimately dealing with the full life circle.

Genres: Documentary

Actors: David Attenborough

Directors: Mike Gunton

Country: United Kingdom

Episode: 6 /6 eps

Duration: 60 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2014

IMDb: 9.1