Law & Order: Special Victims Unit - Season 7

The seventh season of the television series, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit contains 22 episodes. Combined with “Law & Order” -- the second longest-running drama series in the history of television -- and “Law & Order: Criminal Intent,” the brand marks an impressive milestone this season celebrating its 600th combined episode.

Episode: 22 /22 eps

Duration: 60 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2005

IMDb: 8.1