Charmed - Season 1

Charmed - Season 1

Three beautiful Halliwell sisters discover that each of them owns a special power: Prue can move objects, Piper can freeze time while Phoebe is able to see the future. Bonding together as the "Power of Three", they find themselves using these powers to protect the innocent and vanquish evil.

Episode: 22 /22 eps

Duration: 44 min

Quality: SD

Release: 1998

IMDb: 7