Betrayal - Season 1

The series tells the story of Sara Hanley, a photographer, and Jack McAllister, a lawyer for a powerful family, whose secret affair is in jeopardy when Sara's husband becomes the prosecutor in a high-profile murder case in which Jack is defending the prime suspect.

Episode: 13 /13 eps

Duration: 60 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2013

IMDb: 7.1